By Nicholas Jennings on Wednesday, 01 June 2011
Category: Reviews


Women of a certain age will find it hard to resist this superboyband, made up of nine original members of New Kids on the Block and the Backstreet Boys. The touring group’s compilation features five NKOTB numbers and five BSB songs, including chart-toppers like “Step by Step” and “I Want It That Way.” The album also features a mashup medley of both bands’ biggest hits and two new collaborations: the piano ballad “All in My Head” and the dance-pop number “Don’t Turn Out the Lights.” Boyband heaven.