Gordon Lightfoot Book, Music and More!

The home of music journalist Nicholas Jennings, author of Lightfoot, the definitive new Gordon Lightfoot biography from Penguin Random House.
Web Design & Digital Marketing

Riverboat Plaque Presentation

Liner Notes: Ian & Sylvia – Movin’ On 1967-1968
Orchestra Baobab - Made in Dakar

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.nicholasjennings.com/